Texas Heritage Songwriters Association Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Ticket Sales Date. Eli Young Band Joins Performance Line-up

AUSTIN, Texas, October 25, 2017 — The Texas Heritage Songwriters Association(TxHSA) is excited to announce the addition of Eli Young Band to its all-star line-up of performers for its 2018 Hall of Fame Awards Show on February 24, 2018: Ray Wylie Hubbard, Eric Church, Maren Morris, Joe Ely, Larry Gatlin, Jack Ingram, Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey, Hayes Carll, Bob Schneider, Radney Foster and Chris Newbury will perform in tribute to this latest class of inductees at Austin’s historic Paramount Theatre.
Also, a limited number of seats for Saturday’s Hall of Fame Awards Show will go on sale Friday, January 26, 2018. Ticket information will be made available at the Paramount Theatre box office, or by calling 512-474-1221.
Parties interested in sponsorship opportunities should visit texasheritagesongwriters.com/sponsorship or contact Meredith Hannon for sponsorship information: meredith@texasheritagesongwriters.com.
This update follows the TxHSA’s announcement here.

Related News